Contact WIOAF

If you have any questions, we would love to help.

Director: Kathy Billington
Phone: 920-851-1851
Email: kathyb@wioaf.org

Director: Amy Crozier
Phone: 920-585-2472
Email: amyc@wioaf.org

Committee Member: Steve Lowney
Phone: 920-915-9524
Email: stevel@wioaf.org

Committee Member: Mark Lemke
Phone: 920-585-1351
Email: markk@wioaf.org

Committee Member: Chris Monroe
Phone: 920-540-1146
Email: chrism@wioaf.org

Committee Member: Brad Bellile
Phone: 920-428-4679
Email: bradb@wioaf.org

Committee Member: Aaron Burkart
Phone: 920-375-0633
Email: aaronb@wioaf.org

WIOAF Contact

5 + 8 =